KEXY ROI Calculator
By integrating KEXY into your daily business operations, not only will you be saving labor costs by operating more efficiently; you will free up valuable time for your managers and chefs to engage more with your guests, as well as focus effort and time on things that are going to add better value to your business.
1. How many hours per week does your Front of House (FOH) team spend doing BOTH inventory and ordering?
2. How many hours per week does your Back of House (BOH) team spend doing BOTH inventory and ordering?
3. What is the average hourly rate of all employees doing this work? ?
Employee #1 ($20/hour)
Employee #2 ($15/hour)
Employee #3 ($10/hour)
$45 ÷ 3 employees = $15 per hour
4. What is the total monthly cost of any applications or services you use to conduct your inventory and ordering tasks?
5. What is opportunity cost of having to do these things, rather than growing the business or interacting with guests? (Hint: Our research shows an avg of $500/month)
Your savings using KEXY
0 Hours Saved
Have a question or want to know more about KEXY?
For a free 1-on-1 consultation or to view our Product Demo webinar to see how KEXY can save you time and increase your profits, please click the button below: